text size A  A  A 

Florida Public Guardian Programs

AGING SOLUTIONS
Brevard, Hillsborough, Manatee, Pasco, and Pinellas Counties
Tamara Cribben
Central Intake Phone: 1-866-922-4464
Brevard Phone: 321-768-7997
Hillsborough Phone: 813-949-1888
Pasco & Pinellas Phone: 727-442-1188
Fax: 813-949-1996
tamaracribben@aging-solutions.org

BARRY UNIVERSITY SCHOOL OF SOCIAL WORK
Broward County
Eloisa Roses Ramos
Phone: 954-862-3655
Fax: 954-862-3659
eramos@mail.barry.edu

CHARLOTTE & COLLIER COUNTY PUBLIC GUARDIAN
Charlotte,Collier,  DeSoto, Glades, and Monroe Counties
Patrick C. Weber, Esq.
Phone: 239-417-1040
Fax: 239-417-1042
colliercountypg@aol.com

COUNCIL ON AGING OF VOLUSIA COUNTY
Volusia, Flagler, Putnam, and St. Johns Counties
Marylou McKeon
Phone: 386-253-4700
Fax: 386-236-0872
guardianship@coaiaa.org

EIGHTH CIRCUIT PUBLIC GUARDIAN
Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Gilchrist, Levy, and Union Counties
Heather McInnis, Esq.
Phone: 386-438-8236
Fax: 386-752-8431
circuit8pgo@gmail.com

FIFTH CIRCUIT PUBLIC GUARDIAN CORPORATION
Marion, Citrus, Hernando, Lake, and Sumter Counties
Catherine Ackerman, Esq.
Phone: 352-401-6753
Fax: 352-401-7803
fcpgc@hotmail.com

GUARDIANSHIP CARE GROUP, INC.
Miami-Dade County
Barbara Reiser
Phone: 305-812-8350
Fax: 305-592-7637
breiser@infocentricsolutions.com

GUARDIANSHIP PROGRAM OF DADE COUNTY, INC.
Miami-Dade County
Jeff Brodeur
Phone: 305-592-7642
Fax: 305-592-6737
mail@guardianshipprogram.org

LEE COUNTY PUBLIC GUARDIAN
Lee, Hendry, and Sarasota Counties
Robert M. Lipshutz, Esq.
Phone: 239-549-2505
Fax: 239-549-4247
Robert@lcpgp.com

LEGAL AID SOCIETY OF PALM BEACH COUNTY, INC.
Palm Beach, Martin, Okeechobee, and St. Lucie Counties
Rena Taylor, Esq.
Phone: 561-655-8944
Fax: 561-655-5269
rtaylor@legalaidpbc.org

LSF GUARDIANSHIP SERVICES, INC. 2nd Judicial Circuit
Escambia, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, and Walton counties
Marcia Thompson
Phone: 850-469-4600
Fax: 850-469-4692
mthompson@lsfnet.org

LSF GUARDIANSHIP SERVICES, INC. 12th and 13th Judicial Circuit
DeSoto, Manatee, and Sarasota counties
Anne Ridings
Phone: 941-358-6330
Fax: 941-358-6370
aridings@lsfnet.org

OFFICE OF THE PUBLIC GUARDIAN, INC.
Bay, Calhoun, Clay, Columbia, Dixie, Duval, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Hamilton, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Lafayette, Liberty, Leon, Madison, Nassau, Suwannee, Taylor, Wakulla, and Washington Counties
Karen Campbell, Esq.
Phone: 850-487-4609 x100
Fax: 850-922-2986
wecare@bigbendopg.org

OSCEOLA COUNTY COUNCIL ON AGING
Osceola County
Christina Rabago
Phone: 407-846-8532 x213
Fax: 407-846-8550
rabagoc@osceola-coa.com

SENIORS FIRST, INC.
Orange and Seminole Counties
Jenny Shuff-Dowd
Phone: 407-297-9980
Fax: 407-521-0577
jshuff-dowd@seniorsfirstinc.org

TENTH CIRCUIT PUBLIC GUARDIAN
Hardee, Highlands, and Polk Counties
Peggy DeVivo
Phone: 863-875-4809
Fax: 863-875-5817
peggydevivo@gmail.com

THE PUBLIC GUARDIANSHIP PROGRAM OF INDIAN RIVER, INC.
Indian River County
Canda Brown, Esq.
Phone: 772-532-0474
Director@IRCPublicGuardian.org

 

For additional information, please contact The Statewide Public Guardianship Office at:

 

Florida Department of Elder Affairs
4040 Esplanade Way
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-7000
Phone:  850-414-2381



Return to Top