text size A  A  A 

DOEA Management Team

Click on a position title listed below to visit the home page of the selected office.

Jeffrey S. Bragg, Secretary
850-414-2000   
Braggj@elderaffairs.org

Deputy Secretary and Chief of Staff
Richard Prudom
850-414-2393
Prudomrm@elderaffairs.org

Inspector General
Taroub King
850-414-2013
kingt@elderaffairs.org

Communications Director
Ashley Chambers
850-414-2142
marshalla@elderaffairs.org

Legislative Affairs Director
Jo Morris
850-414-2155
morrisj@elderaffairs.org

Director, Division of Statewide Community-Based Services
Madeleine Nobles
850-414-2135
noblesm@elderaffairs.org

Director, Division of Internal & External Affairs
Carol Carr
850-414-2011
carrcm@elderaffairs.org

Chief Financial Officer
Jonathon Manalo
850-414-2077
manaloj@elderaffairs.org

Manager, Office of Strategic Initiatives
Mindy Sollisch
850-414-2181
Sollischm@elderaffairs.org

Chief Information Officer
Steven Grantham
850-414-2118
granthams@elderaffairs.org


Return to Top